Lorde Premieres Pure Heroine
Lorde gives us an exclusive premiere of her new album Pure Heroine.

In an interview with Elle she said, “On the album, I have moments that are more intimate, and a lot of weird self-analysis…”

Lorde is only 16 by the way...

Check out the complete tracklist for Pure Heroine:

1. Tennis Court
2. 400 Lux
3. Royals
4. Ribs
5. Buzzcut Season
6. Team
7. Glory and Gore
8. Still Sane
9. White Teeth Teens
10. A World Alone

Check out the premiere below.

Get More:

Photo Source: YouTube